Feel the lifestyle of A-VITA!
Enjoy the sun of Marbella...
+43 5212 4441
Live Chat

A-VITA Azahar

Soak up the sunshine of Marbella!

In our luxurious A-VITA Azahar apartments and penthouse, you can enjoy the warm summer air of Marbella - over 300 days a year!


Location: Nueva Andalucía – one of the most exclusive and most tranquil residential areas with breathtaking views of the championship golf club LOS NARANJOS and across the sea all the way to Gibraltar, and close to Puerto Banùs Marina - the place to be in Marbella

You can use the sauna, steam room, gym and pool!

Marbella has the charisma and vibrancy of a city and, at the same time, has preserved the intimate charm of a small town. It is, without a doubt, one of the best places in the world to live.

Location & contact details
more information

Enjoy the difference!

Marbella enjoys an exceptional climate for which it is famous the world over.
The annual average temperature is around 18.5º C and it boasts no fewer than 320 days of sunshine a year.


The climate is subject to few fluctuations and the average annual number of wet days here does not usually exceed 50. December and January are the two months with highest precipitation levels.


Marbella owes it outstanding climate to its unique geographical setting. Visible wherever you are in Marbella, the mountains surrounding the town - Sierra Blanca and La Concha – in combination with the shape of the bay, shelter the town from northerly winds, providing it with a microclimate unique in the world, and one which has become one of its main attractions as a tourist destination.

Find out more

Puerto Banús

Puerto Jose Banús is, without a doubt, the largest and most famous harbour in Marbella. Built in 1968 by the property developer José Banús, it is Spain’s most glamorous marina and one of the town’s most popular attractions. It contains 915 berths for all types of yachts and other vessels and also boasts a wide spectrum of restaurants, bars, discos, boutiques, etc.

Los Naranjos

Golf course architect Robert Trent Jones regarded this as one of his finest achievements in Europe, and it most certainly is a course worthy of champions. With vast undulating greens, broad, sweeping fairways and water coming into play on a number of holes, the layout offers a real challenge for players of all levels. With greens in first class condition and a continuous programme of course improvements Los Naranjos is, without doubt, one of the Costa del Sol’s most celebrated golf courses.

Fancy a holiday in sunny Marbella?

Simply send us a non-binding enquiry. Alternatively contact us right now using our Online Reception to receive an offer tailored exactly to your individual needs and wishes.

Live Chat

Feel the lifestyle of A-VITA!
Die Sonne von Marbelle genießen...
+43 5212 4441
Live Chat

A-VITA Azahar

Genießen Sie die Sonne von Marbella!

In unserem luxuriösen Appartments & Penthouse A-VITA Azahar können Sie die Sommerluft von Marbella genießen - über 300 Sonnentage im Jahr!

Lage: Nueva Andalucia - in einer exklusivsten und ruhigsten Wohngegenden mit atemberaubenden Blick über den Championship Golfclub LOS NARANJOS und dem Meer bis nach Gibraltar, nahe Yachthafen Puerto Banus, dem absoluten Hotspot Marbellas.

Die Appartements sind ab März 2018 buchbar und ab Juli 2018 verfügbar!
Für Anfragen und weitere Informationen stehen wir gerne jederzeit zur Verfügung.

Es hat das Charisma einer Großstadt, die aber ihren rationalen Komfort beibehält. Zum Leben ist Marbella ohne Zweifel eine der besten Städte der Welt.

Penthouse
mehr erfahren
Apartment
mehr erfahren
Lage & Kontakt
mehr erfahren

Genießen Sie den Unterschied!

Marbella zeichnet sich durch sein privilegiertes Klima aus, das weltweit anerkannt ist.
Die durchschnittliche Jahrestemperatur beträgt rund 18,5 º C, mit 320 Tagen Sonnenschein pro Jahr.

Das Klima unterliegt keinen großen Veränderungen und es gibt gewöhnlich nicht mehr als 50 Regentage in unserer Gemeinde pro Jahr, wobei die Monate Dezember und Januar am meisten von Niederschlägen betroffen sind.

Dieses Klima hat Marbella seiner einzigartigen geographischen Lage zu verdanken. Die Marbella umgebenden Berge Sierra Blanca und La Concha, die man von der ganzen Gemeinde aus sehen kann, zusammen mit der Gestaltung der Küstenbucht beschützen Marbella vor den Nordwinden, wodurch es hier ein weltweit einzigartiges Mikroklima gibt, was sich zu einer der größten Toristenattraktionen entwickelt.

mehr erfahren

Puerto Banús

Puerto Jose Banus ist schlechthin der größte und berühmteste Hafen in Marbella. Er wurde 1968 von dem Bauträger Jose Banus erbaut und ist der beste Yachthafen Spaniens. Er ist eine der berühmtesten Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt, mit 915 Liegeplätzen für alle Arten von Yachten und Schiffen. Er bietet seinen Besuchern auch eine große Vielfalt von Restaurants, Bars, Diskotheken, Boutiquen etc.

Los Naranjos

Robert Trent Jones betrachtet dies als eine seiner besten Leistungen in Europa, und sicherlich ist ein Meisterschaftsplatz. Mit großen wellige Grüns, breiten Straßen und Wasser im Spiel auf mehrere Bohrungen ist das Layout eine echte Herausforderung für alle Handicap-Niveaus. Mit grünen in perfekte Bedingungen und ein kontinuierlicher Verbesserungen im Bereich des Spiels ist Los Naranjos eines der bekanntesten Felder der Costa Del Sol.

Urlaub auf der Sonneninsel Marbella?

Senden Sie uns eine unverbindliche Anfrage oder kontaktieren Sie
uns gleich jetzt über unsere Online-Rezeption.
Im direkten Gespräch finden wir garantiert ganz unkompliziert das richtige Angebot für Sie.

Live Chat